Oppvekst-, kultur- og omsorgsutvalget

Oversikt over utvalgsmedlemmer: 

Medlemmer

Sigrid Ringen, DL, leder sigridringen@hotmail.com
Ingrid Tøndel, AP, nestleder ingridt1978@gmail.com
Mathias Skrugstad, DL mathias@skrugstad.com
Erik Vadet, AP erikvadet@gmail.com
Lillian Fossum Olsen, AP Lillian.Fossum.Olsen@dovre.kommune.no​​​​​​​
   
Odd Morten Taagvold, H otaagvold@gmail.com
   
Marie Fasteraune, SP tyren_21@hotmail.com​​​​​​​
Elisabeth Dalum, SP elisabeth.bakkhaug@gmail.com
Brynjar Berge, SP brynjar60@hotmail.no​​​​​​​

Varamedlemmer

Rune Leren, AP  
Leif Håvard Røstad, DL leifhabr@online.no
Kine Stokstad, AP kine-stokstad@hotmail.com
Erland Kirkebøen Husom, SP erland.husom@gmail.com
Gunvor Gauteplass, SP gunvor.gauteplass@tine.no​​​​​​​
Geir Morten Bredal, H