Kommunestyret

Oversikt over utvalgsmedlemmer: 

Kommunestyret

Astrid Skomakerstuen Ruste AP astrid.ruste@dovre.kommune.no
Frode Faksvåg AP ffak@online.no
Ingrid Tøndel        AP ingridt1978@gmail.com
Jo Halgunset AP johalgun@online.no
Erik Vadet AP erikvadet@gmail.com
     
Guri Ruste Dovrelista post@hageseter.no
Anita Dybfest Frich Dovrelista anitafrich@hotmail.com
Magne Botten Dovrelista astrid.botten@hotmail.com
Oda Marie Landheim Dovrelista post@toftemo.no
Johnny Raatrø      Dovrelista johraa72@gmail.com
     
Elisabeth Dalum SP elisabeth.bakkhaug@gmail.com
Odd Leif Angård  SP oddla@online.no
Bengt Fasteraune,  SP bengt.fasteraune@stortinget.no
Knut Nytun SP knut.nytun@hvskd.no
Erland Einbu Wigenstad SP erlandwig@gmail.com
     
Fred Arne Hessen                     H fredarne@hess1.no
Odd Morten Taagvold H otaagvold@gmail.com

                               

Varamedlemmer kommunestyret

     
Martin Killi AP m-killi@online.no
Lillian Fossum Olsen AP Lillian.Fossum.Olsen@dovre.kommune.no
Gro Anita Myhren AP stmyhren@bbnett.no
Mathias Skrugstad Dovrelista mathias@skrugstad.com
Bjørn Lund Dovrelista bjlun4@online.no
Åge Birger Haugen Dovrelista  
Bjørnhild Vigerust SP bjornhild@iguan.no 
Gunvor Gauteplass SP gunvor.gauteplass@tine.no
Marie Fasteraune SP  
Martin Hjerkind H  
Steinar Kveen H