Formannskap

 
Astrid Skomakerstuen Ruste, AP astrid.ruste@dovre.kommune.no
Guri Ruste, Dovrelista post@hageseter.no
Magne Botten, Dovrelista astrid.botten@hotmail.com
Elisabeth Dalum, SP elisabeth.bakkhaug@gmail.com
Fred Arne Hessen, H fredarne@hess1.no
   





Varamedlemmer formannskapet

Frode Faksvåg, AP ffak@online.no
Anita Frich, Dovrelista anitafrich@hotmail.com
Ingrid Tøndel, AP ingridt1978@gmail.com
   
Knut Nytun, SP knut.nytun@hvskd.no
Odd Taagvold, H otaagvold@gmail.com
Bengt Fasteraune, SP bengt.fasteraune@stortinget.no
Erland Einbu Wigenstad erlandwig@gmail.com