Plan-, nærings- og utviklingsstyret

Oversikt over utvalgsmedlemmer: 

Medlemmer

Knut Nytun, SP, leder knut.nytun@hvskd.no
Inger Lise Vorkinn, SP, nestleder post@furuhaugli.no
Oddny Garmo, SP oddny.garmo@dovre.kommune.no
Geir Arne Hageland, SP gah@funkibator.no
Oddleif Angård, SP oddla@online.no
   
Fred Arne Hessen, H fredarne@hess1.no
   
Anita Frich, Dovrelista anitafrich@hotmail.com
   
Brit Elin Gråberg, AP brit.elin.graberg@mattilsynet.no
Ingvild Lystad-Larsen, AP ly-larse@online.no


Varamedlemmer
Ola Martin Aasen, SP olm-aase@online.no
Jo Rosten, H jorosten@hotmail.com
Knut Edvin Lindsø, SP knutlins@online.no
Andreas Holum, Dovrelista andreasholum@hotmail.com
Lars Amundgård, AP larsam49@gmail.com
Arild Dalseth, AP postmaster@rundtom-mobel.no