Partsammensatt styre

Oversikt over utvalgsmedlemmer:  

Medlemmer

Bengt Fasteraune, ordfører, SP bengt.fasteraune@dovre.kommune.no
Oddny Garmo, varaordfører, SP oddny.garmo@dovre.kommue.no
Geir Arne Hageland, SP gah@funkibator.no
   
Brynjar Berge, AP brynjar60@hotmail.no
   
Guri Ruste, Dovrelista post@hageseter.no
   
+ to tillitsvalgte  


Varamedlemmer

Fred Arne Hessen, H fredarne@hess1.no
Gunvor Gauteplass, SP gunvor.gauteplass@tine.no
Knut Nytun, SP knut.nytun@hvskd.no
   
Ingvild Lystad-Larsen, AP ly-larse@online.no
Brit Elin Gråberg, AP brit.elin.graberg@mattilsynet.no