Oppvekst-, kultur- og omsorgsstyret

Oversikt over utvalgsmedlemmer: 

Medlemmer

Gunvor Gauteplass, leder, SP gunvor.gauteplass@tine.no
Øyvind Byre, nestleder, H oebyre@hotmail.com
Anne Marie Faldet, SP anne-marie.faldet@dovre.kommune.no
Alf Høie, SP alfhoie@gmail.com
Ingerid Marie Bjørkås, SP ingerid.bjorkas@dovre.kommune.no
Ann Kristin Holshagen, SP ovre.langaunet@gmail.com
   
Elisabeth Stende Simonsen, AP estesim@msn.com
Brynjar Berge, AP brynjar60@hotmail.no
   
Magne Botten, Dovrelista astrid.botten@hotmail.com

Varamedlemmer

Bente Gjerset, H begjerse@online.no
Sigurd Jonny Nerland, SP jnerland@bbnett.no
Stian Brenden, SP stian@sb-maskin.no
Irene Olsen Aavangen, AP ioaa@online.no
Stein Erik Voldengen, AP steinerik.voldengen@hvskd.no
Anne Lene Kroken, Dovrelista annelene95@hotmail.com