Kommunestyret

Oversikt over utvalgsmedlemmer: 

Kommunestyret
Bengt Fasteraune, ordfører, SP       bengt.fasteraune@dovre.kommune.no
Oddny Garmo, SP               oddny.garmo@dovre.kommune.no
Geir Arne Hageland, SP                          gah@funkibator.no
Gunvor Gauteplass, SP gunvor.gauteplass@tine.no
Knut Nytun, SP knut.nytun@hvskd.no
Inger Lise Vorkinn, SP post@furuhaugli.no
Stian Brenden, SP stian@sb-maskin.no
Anne Marie Faldet, SP                          anne-marie.faldet@dovre.kommune.no
Frode Stordal, SP frstord@online.no
Odd Leif Angård, SP     oddla@online.no
                
Øyvind Frich. AP post@trollstua.no
Brit Elin Gråberg, AP brit.elin.graberg@mattilsynet.no
Brynjar Berge, AP brynjar60@hotmail.no
Elisabeth Stende Simonsen, AP estesim@msn.com
   
Guri Ruste, Dovrelista post@hageseter.no
Martin Opheim, Dovrelista martinupheim@hotmail.no
                      
Fred Arne Hessen, H fredarne@hess1.no

                     
          

Varamedlemmer kommunestyret
Rannei Hovde, SP rannei@snohettaregnskap.no
Knut Edvin Lindsø, SP knutlins@online.no
Ola Håkon Korsvoll, SP okorsvol@online.no
Ingerid Bjørkås, SP ingerid.bjorkas@dovre.kommune.no
   
Johan Solli, AP joasolli@online.no
Arild Dalseth, AP postmaster@rundtom-mobel.no
   
Magne Botten, Dovrelista astrid.botten@hotmail.com
Anita D. Frich, Dovrelista anitafrich@hotmail.com
   
Jo Rosten, H jorosten@hotmail.com
Øyvind Byre, H oebyre@hotmail.com


                  
                         

Sist endret 18.04.2017
Artikkel (1)
Eksterne linker
 
  • TelefonBilde 61 24 21 00
  • FaksBilde 61 24 21 01
  • PostboksBildeKongsvegen 4
  • PostboksBilde Båtsto, 2662 Dovre
  • Org.nr: 939 849 831
  • Åpningstid: 08:00-15:45 (15.15)
Login for redigering
Login for redigering